Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jamie Mauk

Jamie Mauk

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Mauk
"Nick is very responsive and helpful in answering my questions and helping me solve my issue."
Profile photo of Marilyn Elmore

Marilyn Elmore

February 7, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Elmore
"Julie at this agency, is the MOST HELPFUL and diligent employee I've ever worked with...period. she has been respectful and knowledgeable. My problems were solved by this agency."
Profile photo of cabrooks1575

cabrooks1575

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cabrooks1575
"Nick was very professional and helpful, explained my questions easily and took care of everything to make sure there were no issues or hiccups. Saved a lot of money going back to State farm."
Profile photo of Andy Otto

Andy Otto

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Otto
"Julie has been such a huge help in transferring our policies from California to Church Hill before and during our recent move. Everyone at this office is absolutely awesome. Thank you all for all your help."
Profile photo of Mindy Hamm

Mindy Hamm

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Hamm
"Carol was absolutely wonderful and I am so happy I went in to check on insurance..I left saving alot of money and she was beyond helpful..She is Excellent"
Profile photo of ava lane

ava lane

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ava lane
"Working with Nick and the rest of his office has always been a wonderful experience! I’ve never had any issues and if there’s ever anything wrong or different with my bill, they’re quick to look into it and go above and beyond in fixing any problems I have! I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Kristie Shelton

Kristie Shelton

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristie Shelton
"Fantastic experience. Thank you for helping to make the transition over to State Farm an easy one."
Profile photo of Joe

Joe

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe
"Greatest agency hands down! Amazing people that take great care of their customers! I highly recommend everyone living in this area to give them their business!"
Profile photo of Mike Ward

Mike Ward

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ward
"Cheapest prices and very fast service! Best insurance experience I've ever had. Hands down."
Profile photo of Rj Williams

Rj Williams

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rj Williams
"I'm so glad my friends recommend Nick the guy is really good at what he does, very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Dustin Clark

Dustin Clark

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Clark
"I have bought insurance from him for several years now. He is quite knowledgeable, polite and a straight-shooter that has never steered me wrong"
Profile photo of Roxi Perry

Roxi Perry

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxi Perry
"A really good company,always looking out and trying to help in any way they can. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Shane Adkins

Shane Adkins

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Adkins
"Excellent communication by Nick and his staff! Friendly people that I can talk to instead of calling an 800 number and punching a bunch of buttons to finally talk to someone. And he gave me a better price than a company that I had been with for 7 years!"
Profile photo of Alycia Coffin

Alycia Coffin

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alycia Coffin
"Nick is like an old friend. He has helped me and my family with all our needs."
Profile photo of Lisa Young

Lisa Young

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Young
"I think Nick McMillian is wonderful also the ones that works for him! They all listen very well and it doesn't matter what you ask they always have an answer for it! So thumbs up for Nick and his workers 👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of kimberly stapleton

kimberly stapleton

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kimberly stapleton
"Nick was very kind and quick to assist"
Profile photo of Robin White

Robin White

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin White
"I've always been satisfied with nicks office.they have always been there with what ever I've needed."
Profile photo of A C

A C

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A C
"Nick went above, beyond and saved me a nice chunk of $ compared to other agency. He listened, offered what I needed and did not try to sell me on anything I don't have a need for. I highly recommend this State Farm office and look forward to doing business with Nick for years to come. FIVE STARS!"
Profile photo of Rick Rogers

Rick Rogers

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Rogers
"Fast and easy, I literally walked right in off the street, gave me the best quote and walked out very satisfied. I highly recommend Nick McMillan & State Farm. Very professional and showed class along with it. I can easily see why it's one of the best places to get auto insurance in the tri-cities!"
Profile photo of Starr Bradley

Starr Bradley

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Starr Bradley
"I am extremely impressed with the services provided by Nick McMillan State Farm Insurance. From the moment I reached out for a quote, their team exhibited exceptional professionalism and knowledge. They tailored a policy that perfectly aligned with my needs and budget, going above and beyond to answer my questions and ensure I understood every aspect of my coverage. What truly sets them apart is their remarkable customer service. Every interaction was met with prompt and courteous assistance. I'm grateful to have found an insurance company that values its clients so deeply. I wholeheartedly recommend Nick McMillan State Farm Insurance to anyone seeking reliable and exceptional customer care. They've exceeded my expectations in every way, and I look forward to a long-standing relationship with them."
Profile photo of Aiyanna Rose Rivera

Aiyanna Rose Rivera

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aiyanna Rose Rivera
"Nick was wonderful and helped me get a great affordable rate. I so appreciative of him!!!"
Profile photo of Pete Hartman

Pete Hartman

August 7, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Pete Hartman
"Great people friendly service"
Profile photo of Heather Bennett

Heather Bennett

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Bennett
"Very helpful staff, always willing to help in any way possible. We had to have a windshield replaced last May, I made one phone call to the office and they took care of the rest. Always very pleased with their kindness, courtesy, and willingness to help. It's also nice to open the mailbox on holidays and birthdays and see a card from our State Farm agent!! To all the staff, we appreciate you and hope you have a blessed day!"
Profile photo of Shane Salley

Shane Salley

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Salley
"Nick and his team were able to save me a ton of money on my home and auto insurance ! The service is top notch and they were able to help get me great coverage for my life insurance."
Profile photo of Courtney Shelton

Courtney Shelton

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Shelton
"I personally highly recommend Nick McMillan State Farm Insurance. They are the greatest to work with. I really enjoy doing business with them!"